DinaCard system
DinaCard payment card is the national payment card which has been available in the domestic market for 14 years already. 2 million DinaCard payment cards have been issued so far. They may be used in the acquiring network in the country which consists of 63,000 POS terminals and close to 2,700 ATMs. In 14 years of operations, DinaCard system managed to acquire a major position in the payment card market in the country, with an ongoing growth in the number and volume of transactions. DinaCard system is composed of 26 banks, 23 of which actively issue DinaCard cards, and 8 processing companies.
DinaCard system was set up in 2003 by the National Bank of Serbia in cooperation with commercial banks, with the aim of stepping up development of non-cash payments, decreasing the amount of cash in the money supply and fighting grey economy. Establishment of a national payment card enabled a number of domestic banks, who were not members of international payment systems, to offer to their clients a payment card which could be used in the largest acquiring network in Serbia, without major up front investments. At the same time, special attention was paid to the accessibility of these cards (basic DinaCard is issued free of charge, within current account service packages), as well as to the interchange fees which are set to match conditions in the Serbian market. As in the past 14 years DinaCard system membership extended, it now includes 26 banks operating with payment cards in the territory of the Republic of Serbia and 8 processing companies.

List of DinaCard system members
  1. Addiko Bank a.d. Beograd
  2. Agroindustrijska komercijalna banka AIK banka a.d. Beograd
  3. Banca Intesa a.d. Beograd
  4. Banka Poštanska štedionica a.d. Beograd
  5. Crédit Agricole banka Srbija a.d. Novi Sad
  6. Direktna banka a.d. Kragujevac
  7. Expobank a.d. Beograd
  8. Erste Bank a.d. Novi Sad
  9. Eurobank a.d. Beograd
  10. Halkbank a.d. Beograd
  11. Jubanka a.d. Beograd
  12. JUBMES banka a.d. Beograd
  13. Komercijalna banka a.d. Beograd
  1. MTS banka a.d. Beograd
  2. NLB banka a.d. Beograd
  3. OTP banka Srbija a.d. Novi Sad
  4. Piraeus Bank a.d. Beograd
  5. ProCredit Bank a.d. Beograd
  6. Raiffeisen banka a.d. Beograd
  7. Sberbank Srbija a.d. Beograd
  8. Société Générale banka Srbija a.d. Beograd
  9. Srpska banka a.d. Beograd
  10. Telenor banka a.d. Beograd
  11. Unicredit Bank Srbija a.d. Beograd
  12. Vojvođanska banka a.d. Novi Sad
  13. VTB Banka a.d. Beograd
List of DinaCard system participants
  1. Bankart d.o.o. Ljubljana
  2. Chip Card d.o.o. Beograd
  3. Erste Group Card Processor d.o.o. Zagreb
  4. Euronet Services d.o.o. Beograd
  5. First Data Hellas Processing Services S.A Atina
  6. First Data Srbija i Crna Gora d.o.o. Beograd
  7. Lykos S.A. Atina
  8. Telekom Srbija a.d. Beograd